I suppose the summer begins here…

May 9, 2008

..but it could also be canceled indefinitely by US immigration as all this week I find my self checking over and over my visa paperwork, dotting my i’s and crossing my t’s. With less than a month before I fly out, the summer is definitely on my mind. 

The main aim of this blog is so that people who want to see what I’m up to can do so that I don’t bug everyone with  long an uninteresting emails that they’re never going to read. I don’t know how often I’ll be able to update this but I’ll aim for weekly if not fortnightly. Now I just need to pass my exams so that the summer can officially begin…

 

 

Leave a Reply

